Congratulations the newly elected board members

On behalf of the Honesdale Golf Club Board of Directors, we would like to congratulate the newly elected board members: Veronica DePaoli, Dan Pahls, and Ann Marie Simons.

We would also like to thank the other members who ran for the board election this year: Bob Manganello, Mike Motsko, and Bob Schwartz. It is wonderful that so many people are willing to commit themselves to improving our club. A special thank you to Vicky Botjer, Linda Soden, and Irv Williams who were gracious enough to serve on the election ballot committee. Their service is deeply appreciated.

This year, our Semi-Annual Meeting was well attended and displayed the genuine, cooperative spirit that our members have had during this past year.

We hope you will continue to support your golf club as we move into the fall. Our new Fall hours start today, October 1, 2018. The pro shop and course will be open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Our club house will be open Monday through Saturday 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM and Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM.

Again, on behalf of the board, thank you!


Ann Marie Simons
Board of Director and Board Secretary

Club News

HGC Welcomes Back Local Linksters

May 6, 2020, 8:00 AM

Local golf courses re-open as PA takes its first tentative steps…

COVID-19 Response Notice

Mar 24, 2020, 8:00 PM

On the evening of March 24, 2020, the Honesdale Golf Club Board of…

Welcome to 2020 - A Letter from the President

Mar 15, 2020, 12:00 PM

Welcome to our 120th Anniversary Season of another wonderful year of…

AGA/GAP Men’s Player of the Year: Eric Williams, Honesdale Golf Club

Feb 8, 2020, 9:00 AM

A Pair of Top 5 Finishes in the final two events of the season…

Aeration is in the Air!

Oct 23, 2019, 9:00 AM

Fall aeration has begun on our course under the direction of our…

Our Upcoming Events


Honesdale Golf Club
121 Golf Hill Road
PO BOX 573
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: (570) 253-5616
Fax: (570) 616-4650

Honesdale Golf Club is a 501(c)(7) nonprofit organization.

© 1900-2020 · All Rights Reserved. Trademarks are of their respective owners.

Designed by: SDM WPS Technology